Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

A Sailor’s Guide To Earth Vinyl

Sturgill Simpson
A Sailor’s Guide To Earth Vinyl

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


Produced by Sturgill, A Sailor’s Guide To Earth was written—beginning to end—as a letter to his first child who arrived during the summer of 2014 and features eight original songs as well as a rendition of Nirvana’s “In Bloom.”

A Sailor’s Guide to Earth pressed on 180-gram standard vinyl that includes a bonus CD copy of the album. 

1. Welcome To Earth (Pollywog) 
2. Breakers Roar
3. Keep It Between The Lines
4. Sea Stories
5. In Bloom
6. Brace For Impact (Live A Little)
7. All Around You
8. Oh Sarah
9. Call To Arms